100+ Smiling Reviews!

We’ll take care of you

  • review rating 5  Very punctual. Awesome experienced technician. Fixed my aircon easily and quickly. Definitely recommend 👍👍

    thumb Daniel Sorrell
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  Prompt, polite & professional ! Thanks for doing such a thorough job, cleaning & servicing our 2 split-system air conditioners. Everything left clean and tidy & they're working like new. We'll definitely be booking with RCD again.

    thumb Patricia Best
    2/28/2019

    review rating 5  Efficient and professional service. We needed work done on an electrical fault that meant the air con stopped working and Ben sorted it out quickly. Recommended business.

    thumb Fiona Boughey
    1/06/2019
  • review rating 5  I am very happy with their service. They are a friendly & honest team, with a great customer service. Communicating with them was very good & easy. Ben has sent me a clear, detailed email ( which I really appreciate) with a job number, phone numbers of the whole team, booking details, the name of the field worker, the approximate job starting time, job description, the cost of labor and payment method. Russell showed up right on time and did all the electric repairs around the house in no time. He was efficient, professional, kind and helpful. I have messaged him earlier to supply us with their own smoke alarm after a change of mind, and all was good. As I have mentioned at the beginning that I am very happy with their service, I have booked another appointment with them to fix the air-conditioner because it has stopped working.

    thumb Sana Bayat
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service. The gents fixed our aircon promptly and for a fraction of the cost that other companies charge. They are also really onto getting bookings booked in promptly, even at very late notice. I definitely recommend these guys!

    thumb Cindy Stirling
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  Ben from RCD was extremely good, and through his efforts and willingness to help and satisfy me as a customer with a rather difficult problem, I would recommend them 1000%. Thank you Ben for your patience and understanding with my rather unusual problem. Very much appreciated. Regards Shirley and my dad.

    thumb Kaffa's Corner
    6/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Great service from the team. My aircon decided to stop working, and Ben sorted a visit out very quickly..Lee came out and did a diagnostic, then Troy came over and tested, fixed, repaired and sorted my ceiling ducting out. Timely service, honest communication, lots of integrity off the guys. Very happy with the company, thanks.

    thumb Stuart Mortimer
    11/22/2018

    review rating 5  Well our aircon decided to give up the ghost on Saturday of a long weekend so first thing Tuesday morning hubby rang and by lunch time we had the verdict that we needed a new unit installed. So booked in for Friday. Not the news we wanted but it’s lasted well so hoping for the same mileage out of our new one. Thanks for the quick service and looking forward to the same awesome service on Friday. I’ll have cold water ready as it’s going to be warm on the tin roof ?

    thumb Pauline Jones
    1/29/2019

    review rating 5  Great service, confirmed time of appointment and arrived on time. Friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy with the service, reasonably priced. No fuss, just great service. Thank you. See you again in the Spring

    thumb Janet Bannon
    5/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Spoke to many other repairs regarding my airconditioning issue. But When I spoke to Ben that was it. He listened and was genuine. Is certainly not there to fool people like many others. Resolved my problem within an hour of coming over and we were highly impressed with the results. I would highly recommend this bussiness and will use them forever for any of these issues that may pop up in the future:-)

    thumb shashi prasad
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  RCD Electrical (Hasrin) again good job, unfortunately bad weather delayed, but good communication keeps you informed. Would recommend this company happily.

    thumb Gina Fallens
    7/14/2019

But wait… there’s more!

Quality that counts

Highly certified service with a smile

Living in WA, Bec and I know what it’s like to get caught in the heat. For over a decade we’ve been keeping Perth homes cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Whether it’s maintenance or fitting out a new home, we’ve got you covered!

We service all brands!

We service all brands!

Get in touch

Serving Perth CBD and surrounding suburbs

© Copyright 2019 RCD Electrical and Airconditioning. All Rights Reserved.

EC 9913 ARCTICK L105016 AU 37670

Location: 3 Casa Pl, Southern River WA 6110

Service Areas: Perth and all surrounding suburbs

Office hours: Mon - Fri 7am - 7pm  Sat 9am - 4pm

Follow us